HomeTrainingPhoto GalleryAbout MeContact & LinksStore

Welcome to LadyFire, LLC - firearms instruction open to both men and women
NRA Basic Range Safety Officer
Saturday, July 18, 2020

NRA Basic Pistol/National Train-A-Teacher Day
Saturday, August 1, 2020

NRA Basic Instructor Training (BIT)
Saturday, August 15, 2020

NRA Chief Range Safety Officer Certification
Sunday, August 16, 2020

NRA Basic Shotgun Shooting
Saturday, September 5, 2020

NRA Basic Instructor Training (BIT)
Saturday, September 19, 2020

NRA Shotgun Instructor Certification
Sat & Sun, September 19-20, 2020
2020 Class Schedule
T.W.A.W. Shooting Chapters Leaders and Members 
and Greeley Republican Women Members Receive 
25% OFF ALL LadyFire classes!
All class fees are due the Monday before the weekend of class. All classes have a 4 student minimum. If class minimum is not met, student will be rescheduled for another class or reimbursed the full amount. 

Cancellation policy: if student cancels 1 week to 48 hours before class, a 50% refund will be issued. If student cancels less than 48 hours before class, no refund will be issued.
Gift Certificates available under the store tab.
All Scout Leaders receive a DISCOUNT on NRA Basic and Instructor classes.

E-mail suzannefreehauf@gmail.com
for the all the details.
NRA Basic Pistol (Instructor Led)
Saturday, October 3, 2020

NRA Basic Instructor Training (BIT)
Saturday, October 17, 2020

NRA Pistol Instructor Certification
Sat & Sun, October 17-18, 2020

NRA Basic CCW Shooting
Saturday, November 7, 2020

NRA CCW Instructor Certification
Sat & Sun, November 21-22, 2020

NRA Basic Rifle Shooting
Saturday, December 5, 2020

NRA Basic Instructor Training (BIT)
Saturday, December 19, 2020

NRA Rifle Instructor Certification
Sat & Sun, December 19-20, 2020
*Go to the store tab to register for all classes