HomeTrainingPhoto GalleryAbout MeContact & LinksStore

Welcome to LadyFire, LLC - firearms instruction open to both men and women
T.W.A.W. Shooting Chapters Leaders and Members, Greeley Republican Women
 Members and Longs Peak Boy Scout Leaders
 Receive 25% OFF ALL LadyFire classes!
All class fees are due the Monday before the weekend of class. All classes have a 4 student minimum. If class minimum is not met, student will be rescheduled for another class or reimbursed the full amount. 

Cancellation policy: if student cancels 1 week to 48 hours before class, a 50% refund will be issued. If student cancels less than 48 hours before class, no refund will be issued.
Gift Certificates available under the store tab.
*Go to the store tab to register for all classes
2021 Class Schedule
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting
Saturday, January 16, 2021

NRA BIT & Pistol Instructor Certification
Sat & Sun, January 30-31, 2021

NRA Basic Range Safety Officer
Saturday, February 6, 2021

NRA Basic Instructor Training (BIT)
Saturday, February 20, 2021

NRA Chief Range Safety Officer Certification
Sunday, February 21, 2021

NRA Basic Rifle Shooting
Saturday, March 6, 2021

NRA BIT & Rifle Instructor Certification
Sat & Sun, March 20-21, 2021

NRA Basic CCW
Sunday, March 28, 2021

NRA Basic Pistol Shooting
Saturday, April 10, 2021

NRA BIT & Pistol Instructor Certification
Sat & Sun, April 17-18, 2021

NRA Basic Range Safety Officer
*Rocky Mtn. Gun Club Grand Junction, CO
Wednesday, April 28, 2021

NRA Basic CCW (*for Instructor Candidates ONLY)
Sunday, May 9, 2021

NRA CCW Instructor Certification
Sat & Sun, May 15-16, 2021

NRA Basic Shotgun Shooting
Saturday, June 5, 2021

NRA BIT & Shotgun Instructor Certification
Sat & Sun, June 19-20, 2021
All classes take place at Great Guns in Nunn, CO unless otherwise noted in green
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting
Saturday, July 10, 2021

NRA Basic Instructor Training (BIT)
Sunday, July 11, 2021

NRA Pistol Instructor Certification
Sat, July 31 & Sun, August 1, 2021

NRA Basic Range Safety Officer
Saturday, August 7, 2021

NRA Basic Instructor Training (BIT)
Saturday, August 14, 2021

NRA Chief Range Safety Officer Certification
Sunday, August 15, 2021

NRA Basic Shotgun Shooting
Saturday, September 4, 2021

NRA Basic Instructor Training (BIT)
Sunday, September 5, 2021

NRA Shotgun Instructor Certification
Sat & Sun, September 11-12, 2021

NRA Basic Pistol Shooting
Saturday, October 2, 2021

NRA Basic Instructor Training (BIT)
Sunday, October 3, 2021

NRA Pistol Instructor Certification
Sat & Sun, October 9-10, 2021

NRA Basic CCW (*for Instructor Candidates ONLY)
Saturday, November 6, 2021

NRA Basic Instructor Training (BIT)
Sunday, November 7, 2021

NRA CCW Instructor Certification
Sat & Sun, November 13-14, 2021

NRA Basic Rifle Shooting
Saturday, December 4, 2021

NRA Basic Instructor Training (BIT)
Sunday, December 5, 2021

NRA Rifle Instructor Certification
Sat & Sun, December 11-12, 2021